If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site


You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Call Us Today


Exclusive Offer

Contact Us Today

Melanie Abner - President

Mary Chandler - Vice President

Linda Gilliam - Secretary

Elizabeth Beckham - Treasurer

Cindy Castle - Past President

Curt Duff - OAK Executive Director

Email: oak@mw.twcbc.com


  Brenda Pierre - Member-At-Large​

Cyndi Studer - Professional Secretar


Todd Brentlinger

Sandy Brown

      Shawn Combs

Featured Services

About Us
Click here to read about our history
Join Us
The Opticians Association of Kentucky is the only voice that represents Kentucky opticians solely, legislatively, educationally and professionally.
The Kentucky Opticians Committee for political education is a voluntary, non-partisan political organization, established in accordance with the State Election Campaign Act.